TARA a Nanny for Hire in Port Orange, FL 32127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow and get excited about learning!:) They are so precious and loving little people!:)

TARA nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:711169

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Tara. I have a 5 year old daughter that was 10 weeks premature. She came home from the NICU on a monitor for sleep apnea. I have also been a nanny for 15 years. 12 of those years have been with one family (both parents are Drs). The boy and girl twins were 6 weeks when I started caring for them and now they are 12 years old!:) I cared for them mostly in their home but sometimes in mine. I changed many diapers, gave them many bottles, fed them, bathed them, played with them, loved them, helped with homework, drove them to/from school and all activities etc. I am proud to say that I have made a difference in their lives!:) I have helped them to become kind and responsible human beings!:)

Additional Comments: I want to continue making a difference in children's lives and continue to do what I love to do!:)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.