Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I love working with children and being able to provide a family with stability and the pace of mind knowing their children are properly being taken care of.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:682450

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 14 years old. My first job was for a family of two the children were one and two years of age. I continued to work for them on as needed basis for eight years and still do work for them as need to present day. I also was a nanny for a family of two from June of 2014 to present day the children are ages three and one. I am a weekend live in nanny for this family in New York city. My job includes complete care for both children, I prepare and assist the children during all meal times, I give the children baths, take them on outings, ex. zoo, art classes, birthday parties. I also follow a daily schedule with the children at home where we do activities that include but are not limited to puzzles, art activities, reading, and pretend play. I also am a mother of twin five year old boys so I am very intuitive to children's needs and wants. Lastly I have worked at xx center of hope for the past five years with people with disabilities ages ranging from age 10 to age 72.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.