Livia a Nanny for Hire in Port Jefferson, NY 11710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love be around for Kids.

Livia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:633754

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I'm 25 years old,and I'm from Brazil. Experienced nanny who is extremely loyal and has extensive experience with children looking for live in. I have been living with my current family. I am taking care of 1 kids who now is 9 years old. I also have experience with younger children as well (New Born, Toddler). I am excellent at organizing and planning meals and know how to cook very healthy as well teaching them to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In addition I have a great system for organizing school and sports activities. Most importantly I love being around children and am looking for an opportunity where I can be part of the family and stay long term. I am also have good references. About my personality I'm very responsible, reliable, cheerful, and an organized person. I'm looking for take responsibilities for the safety and development of the children. I'm also can help with light housekeeping and family errands. Looking for a long term job opportunity. Qualification skills: - First Aid training - Au Pair training school - Safe driving record - New York driver's license - Background - Non smoker - Do not mind pets in the household - Good swimmer. For more details please emails me.

Additional Comments: I have experience with kids from all ages. In my currently job I watch a 9 years old boy. My responsibilities are meal preparation, help with personal hygiene, room cleaning, laundry, support with homework, such as math, spelling words, book reports, and science project. In addiction I have to drive to activities, and doctors. I'm also responsible for the dog, housekeeping, and family errands.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.