Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and would like to spend some of my summer doing so before starting my second year of medical school.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:331668

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the same family for the past 7 years. They have two children, who are now 8 and 11 years old. I usually watch the children in the evenings while their parents go out, but have also spent full days with them in the summer while their parents are at work. We love to do arts and crafts, play games, watch movies, and go swimming. I often make a simple dinner, help with homework, and help with baths. I have also spent the past 4 summers working as a camp counselor, the first 2 summers were at a day camp working with 1st and 2nd graders and the last two summers were at a residential camp living in a cabin with up to 23 6-10 year olds for 8 weeks. In addition I spent 6 months between graduating from college and starting medical school working as a live in nanny/driver/personal assistant for a family with 3 kinds ages 3, 8, and 12.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.