Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Port Huron, MI 48060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I can't think of a better way to spend my day. I love children and I get so much joy from spending time with them, teaching them, and watching them grow. I pursued an degree in Child Development because of my passion for children and education. I believe that I can make a positive impact on children and their families.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:597334

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, IL, IN, MI, NY, NC, SC, TX

My past childcare experience: I absolutely adore children of all ages. I have been around kids all my life. My mother has a daycare in our home and I have helped her for 8+ years. I have also babysat for my neighbors, friends, family, etc. I have babysat during the day, night, and have done overnight visits as well. I am a natural with kids I am drawn to them and I believe they are drawn to me. I have also worked at a daycare in my hometown for a year before attending college. I will have a degree in Child Development in May of 2013.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.