Nanny available in Port Hope, ON - 684257 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Port Hope, ON L1A 3S8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It's a passion of mine. I'm currently in school to be an elementary school teach, which proves my love for children. Many people I know work to put themselves through school at jobs that they hate. Why would I bother working at a job I don't want to go to when I can do something that I love even before I graduate!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684257

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple families over the past six or seven years. The ages have varied from 6 months to 12 years old. Duties included dropping off/picking up children from school, camp and extracurricular activities, putting the children to bed, preparing meals, taking care of pets, cleaning, helping with homework and general entertainment.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified and have a clean driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.