Debra a Nanny for Hire in Port Deposit, MD 21904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, doing light housework, and basically making a home a warm, comfortable place to be. I also like to have fun and am gifted with the ability to get along well with children and to help them grow and develop into healthy, responsible adults.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:734732

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I had a Licensed Family Daycare in my Maryland home for 10 years where I cared for infants through twelve-year olds. I have taught elementary Christian school grades 2,3,and 4 for the past 10 years. I also raised three children of my own.

Additional Comments: I love being a teacher but I am ready for a change of pace. I believe that being a teacher will also help me to be a better nanny because I can assist with homework and even tutor if necessary.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.