Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Port Coquitlam , BC V3c1w8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iím looking for a more permanent position now that I have graduated (30+ hours/week), as I am only currently getting approximately 10 hours a week providing childcare. I have been providing care to 2 family's for more then a year now. One family with 3 lovely boys, their ages when I started were 8 months, 3 years old and 5 years old. The other family has 2 boys, ages 4 and 9. If your interested in me being your little boys nanny, contact me for further details and i will send you over my references! :)

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:722586

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC

My past childcare experience: My names Mariah, I'm 17, 18 in December. I graduated from Heritage Woods Secondary this year. Iím very responsible, patient, caring, and energetic. I absolutely love kids of all ages. I have 4-5 years of experience with children ages ranging from 3 months old - 12 years old. I have also grown up as the oldest of 7 siblings, so I have providing care for them and also helped out a lot with them since they were born. I can and am willing to do anything you need me to such as cook, clean, change diapers, help with homework, do crafts, take them to parks, put the children bed, and anything else they like to do or you would like me to do with them. My current rate is $11. 00/hour for the first child then an additional $5/hour for every child there after (may be negotiable). Also there may be a different hourly rate if there is heavy housecleaning involved.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.