Nanny available in Port chester , NY - 697263 - Nannies4hire.com

Emeline a Nanny for Hire in Port Chester , NY 10573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. It's an amazing feeling and very rewarding because they give joy anf laughter and we learn so much from them. I'm Responsible full with positive energy

Emeline nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:697263

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience ranging from a 2 yr. old to a 17 yr. old as a nanny and babysitter. In France, I was babysitting every week during my 3 years in college: a 2 yr. old boy and a 5 yr. old girl. For the full summer of 2011, I was a nanny, live-in with a 2 yr. old girl and a 8 yr. old boy. After I graduated from psychology, I came to the United States. I worked for 2 years in two different families in Mamaroneck. I was taking care of a 16 yr. old boy and a 17 yr. old girl in 2012. In 2013, I was taking care of 3 kids: 2 girls: 15 and 13 and a boy, 10. I'm currently working part-time in Rye with two girls, 10 and 7. I also babysit for other families in Rye on the weekend and do some tutoring for French in Rye as well. As a nanny, I helped get the kids ready for school, drive them to after school activities, and played with them during leisure time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.