Nanny available in Port Chester, NY - 684122 - Nannies4hire.com

Thais a Nanny for Hire in Port Chester, NY 10573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I feel very comfortable with them. I learn a lot with them and it's amazing to participate of their growing experiences.

Thais nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684122

Experience
9 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: My last experience was with twins. Two adorable baby girls. I took care of them since they were 2 months old. I did laundry, cooked, bathed and put them to bed.


Additional Comments: I have 6 years experience in taking care of children. I have cared for children from the ages of infancy to adolescence. I also do babysitting, as well as being a full-time nanny. I am a hardworking individual with a positive attitude. I would characterize myself as a person who is happy and fun to be around, patient, and responsible. I adapt well to new situations, am flexible in terms of extra hours and open to discuss any important issues regarding who I am caring! I have great references.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.