Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe the ideal child caregiver is someone responsible, patient and loving who can do anything to make her/him feel safe providing a healthy and happy environment. I love children, specially newborns and love taking care of them.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743047

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, TX

My past childcare experience: I'm Brazilian, 11 years ago I moved for the first time to America when I had the opportunity to work as a nanny for many years, from newborn twins to pre-teens. I'll be happy to provide great references in the Dallas area.

Additional Comments: I'm a christian mother of two, 15 and 20. I don't mind teaching some Portuguese or eventually introduce some Brazilian delicious dishes to the family! :) I'm also an arts & craft lover. I'm looking for a live-in job(at least week days) as my family is living in Brazil and I don't have a car at the moment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.