Nanny available in Poplar Grove, IL - 655890 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Poplar Grove, IL 61065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and am looking for more opportunities to build my childcare experience.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:655890

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a part time, live in nanny for a family with a new born. Since they will only need me on Mondays, Thursdays, and Fridays, I am looking for other children to care for. For the last two summers I worked as a lead teacher at a child care center for about 20-30 school aged children. Also, I was previously the manager where I worked with children on a daily basis. I absolutely love children and am currently attending Northern Illinois University for my BS in Child Development with an emphasis in Infant Care. I plan to graduate in December after I finish my internship at the Northern Illinois University Child Development Lab. I have already completed about six weeks of training in the lab's infant/toddler/two room. Working with children and families is my passion and I hope I'll be an amazing match for you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.