Nanny available in Pooler, GA - 759890 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Pooler, GA 31322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking to make some extra money this summer, and I love spending time with kids. I loved babysitting for my neighbors and cousin and had a great experience nannying in the past few years.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:759890

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been watching my neighbors and younger cousins since I was 10 years old. The majority of my experience is with children ages 7-13, however I have experience looking after children as young as 3 years old. In the summers of 2014 and 2015 I nannied for a family of two daughters ages 10 and 12. I am most experienced acting as a nanny to children, doing things such as drop off and pick up, taking children on day trips and outings, and taking care of meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.