Megan a Nanny for Hire in Pooler, GA 31322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the company of children. I think the most important thing you can do is care for a child and make a difference in their life. I would love to build a relationship with the child. I love to help a child grow and teach them life lessons.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:736070

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've babysat since I was 13 years, ages(1 month-10 years). I have 3years of experience as a swim instructor for younger children, and 2 years as a camp counselor for the YMCA. I was a lifeguard for 3 years. I am writing to express my interest in the position of caring for your child. As you can see from info above I have plenty of experience throughout different types of childcare; for example my position as a lifeguard focused more on safety, my position as a swim instructor helped me to focus on how to help a child learn, and my position as a camp counselor taught me how to let the children have fun and express themselves. I also majored in psychology in which I had the opportunity to take classes that would contribute to the knowledge necessary for childcare. I have my own car for transportation when necessary. I also am a pet lover, I grew up with a dog and now I own one. I like to organize and clean so everything will be nice and tidy everyday when you come home. I am also very creative so it is easy for me to think of something fun for your child. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for your child while in my care. I am looking forward to building a relationship with your child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.