Nanny available in Pooler, GA - 639777 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Pooler, GA 31322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There are two reasons. First, I want to be able to provide a safe, loving and structured environment for children so that they can learn to develop to their fullest potential. As the parents see their child flourishing under my care, they will no longer have to worry about those nagging questions such as, "Will my child be loved and kept safe while I work? Will my child be eating too much junk food? Will my child be sitting in front of a TV all day? Does this caregiver truly have my child's best interest at heart?" The second reason I am wanting to nanny is because my own children are very important to me. This job will allow me to take care of them when they come home from school. Being a nanny will allow me to incorporate three things that I am passionate about into one job: teach children, play with and care for children, take care of my own children after school.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:639777

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I am married and am the mother of two children, ages 14 and 12. I also am a pediatric physical therapist which has allowed me to work with children with disabilities for over 15 years.

Additional Comments: My husband and I are Christians. We have been married for 15 years. We have lived in Northern KY most of our lives but have now lived in Pooler Georgia the past 2 years. He is a chiropractor. I currently work as a pediatric physical therapist and have done so for the past 15 years. I enjoy taking care of the home, and since we are not financially able to allow me to stay at home, this is a great alternative. Because I am a Christian, you can trust me to be honest, punctual, flexible and agreeable. I love to introduce children to the world around them through play and some work as they get older. I believe it is important for children to learn to become independent, but under the leadership of the parent/caregiver. Structure and routine are important so that the child knows what to expect and will be less likely to get into trouble. My husband and I have lead a small group at church for 8 years. We also have been leading parenting classes at church for over 6 years- ages birth- 12 years old. I love to come along side mothers and help them to make their home a peaceful, but vibrant haven for both the children and husbands.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.