Nanny available in Pontiac , MI - 727941 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Pontiac , MI 48430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Fun and I love to be outside, and teach new things. Very kind and warm hearted towards other. Children learn and grow best when they feel safe in an environment. I love getting down on the floor with the children at their level. Reading books, and playing with cars, and legos are great stimulation for them. I love to take children outside that way they can explore and grow as well. Currently I am a Co-lead teacher in a 3-year-old room in Waterford, Mi. I love to create art masterpieces and teach children about science and math.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:727941

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I've worked in a daycare for over a year now,and I have been caring for children since I was 13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.