Nanny available in Pontiac, MI - 572901 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Pontiac, MI 48340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have tons of experience with children and I am looking for something new to do in a work environment. I previously nannied for a family and went back to school at OCC preventing the schedule with the family from working. I am looking to get back into childcare/nannying that I can also work around school and hopefully also my current job at a salon in Lake Orion. I like to stay busy and being around children is a passion I've had for a while now. Looking for something near where I live with a flexible schedule. I look forward to working with you (:

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:572901

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of babysitting experience ranging from newborns to young teens. I also worked at a daycare for 3 years in the toddler room as an assistant teacher and ran the summer program.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.