Nanny available in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL - 650719 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, I always have! In fact after the summer I will be going to graduate school in child psychology. I will be a great asset to any family who needs a summer nanny and I love working with children.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:650719

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience caring for children in a variety of settings. I have been a full time nanny for a single family for two summers as well as babysitting for different families on nights and weekends. I have also completed a summer internship with the Guardian Ad Litem program where I advocated for children in the foster care system. In addition to this I have volunteered with children in various settings such as class rooms and Sunday schools since middle school. Academically, I work with children collecting data in the lab where I completed my undergraduate education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.