Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I moved to Jax in 08 and have worked as a a nanny to date. I enjoy being that helper for busy families.

Laurie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:238986

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have raised 4 children of my own, including twins! I have been a Director and teacher for a preschool for 16 years. I am currently working with a family for the past 3 years with 3 children ages 9,7 & 5. Changes are coming so I am looking for another family to care for.

Additional Comments: I have an AS in Early Childhood development, 16 years experience as a Director in preschool and teaching in a classroom. I have raised 4 children, including twins and am CPR and first aid certified. I am confident that my gift from God is helping others.I have a Mother's heart and would like the opportunity to meet a new family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.