Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Ponchatoula, LA 70454

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, and I have lots of patience with them.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:714624

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for long time, I am a teacher and I worked in a school in my country (Honduras) I work here with a family for about 4 years now but they are going to move to another state. They have an autistic child and I have been taking care of him since he was a baby. I have experience with newborns, toddlers and kids .

Additional Comments: I am a caring, energetic,creative, fun, clean, healthy, responsible, honest, reliable, punctual, person. Never smokes or do drugs in my life. Have an excellent driving record, and you can make a background check after our first enterview. I can do light cleaning and can cook and bake delicious and healthy meals and snacks.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.