Nanny available in Ponca City, OK - 644347 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Ponca City, OK 74601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a childcare worker in a day care, I have come to realize, the ratio numbers are too high. In a two year old classroom you can have 8 children to 1 teacher. I believe this is to many. 1 teacher can not give there full attention to every child at one time. Having said this, I want to become a Nanny because I love childcare and I want to allow myself to have a great relationship with all my children %100 of the time.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644347

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, OK


My past childcare experience: I started out watching my younger sister, and as I got older I began watching my younger cousins. This then led to watching children for my junior high Science teacher. I am currently working at a child care facility known as La Petite.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.