Nanny available in pompton lakes, NJ - 521532 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always love working with children since i was in highschool

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:521532

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Professional Experience Oct. 2009 – Present PRIVATE CAREGIVER – Wayne, NJ Responsible for the care of children age(s) 1 and 4. Responsibilities included; feeding, diaper changing, transportation to various activities and light housework. Organize educational activities with the children using problem solving and age appropriate arts and crafts projects. Provided overnight care when needed. May 2005 – Aug. 2009 CHILDCARE CENTER – Ridgewood, NJ Assisted in the care of children whose parents are employed by Valley Hospital in Ridgewood NJ. Worked as a floater in the room for infants to pre-k during the first year. Worked as caregiver for infants and responsibilities included disinfecting toys, feeding, diapering, and supervising naptime as well as outdoor activities. Responsibilities included closing the facility at the end of the workday. July 2004 – May 2005 - Fair Lawn, NJ. Organized and assisted in the everyday operations of a busy daycare center. Responsible for the care of children from infant to four years old within the center. These responsibilities included: feeding, changing, preparing children for nap time and supervising outdoor activities. Assisted in the everyday cleaning and operations within the childcare center. Aug. 1999- July 2004 DAYCARE CENTER – Hawthorne, NJ. Organized and assisted in the everyday operations of a busy daycare center. Responsible for opening and closing the center and monitoring the children’s safety Implemented lesson plans prepared by the director as well as creating my own age specific lesson plans. Sept. 1998- April 1999 DAYCARE CENTER – Wyckoff, NJ Assisted in the organization of the children’s everyday activities. This included, but was not limited to teaching lessons, playground supervision and lunch duties. Gained practical experience working with small groups of students and administering individualized instruction.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.