Nanny available in Pompano , FL - 747854 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Pompano , FL 33064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny I Ben a nanny for the last 20 years

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:747854

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have Been a nanny for 20 years I have taken care new born also from 1 years old to 8 years old a family of from 5 to 4 children I love big family's I cook bake and garden whit the children also I take the children to different activities after school I make diner not only for the children is will the parent I make in effort for the family to have at list 2 dates per week a family meals home made diners I am very flexible I spick 3 lenguages and also y teach the children Spanish I do home work whit the school age children the safety of the children is my consern number one I also teach the children etiquette is very important in the society ,I am looking for a family whit morals values and respectfull I will take care the must important values of the family and is the children I am very flexible whit my time also I am able to troval whit the family if u have watt I am looking for Sincerely Maria

Additional Comments: I need a good family I want to work for a Cristian family


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.