Nanny available in Pompano beache, FL - 688459 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria Eugenia a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beache, FL 33060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny governan I love children

Maria Eugenia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:688459

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years of experience at this moment I am working for a family whit 4 children the boys are 12,8,5,4 ween I star at this job the mother Wass pregnant whit the 4th boy I ben whit the xx family for 6 years my hours are whit this family 10 to 11 hours per date I am very flexible I love this family they are moving to Jacksonville Florida iI will explain in person or give more ditale at the moment of the interview I have excellent reference , I cook also I clen and do at all the paret work full time and also travel

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family Whit values profecional ,I can't give the parent can't fort in their life not only I take care the children I olso take care the parent so they can't have quality time whit the children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.