Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 85603 - Nannies4hire.com

Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because I love children. Working with children is my passion.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:85603

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for 3 girls 6 &4 (twins). I was the primary caregiver 50 hours a week. Taking the girls to libraries, zoos, parks, bathing, feeding, and providing a nurturing/ loving environment where they were able to grow and explore. I have a bachelor of science in childhood (k-6) and special education grades (k-12) along with Florida and NYS certification. I am currently a teacher in broward county. I have tutored students after school for 6 years in addition to teaching. I am now looking to stay home to raise my daughter. I want to continue working a few hours a week, but would like my daughter to be able to come with me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.