Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 699113 - Nannies4hire.com

Camilla a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's in my nature. I love being around kids, and luckily I'm good at it. I remember in youth that their came a time when my mother had to get a job and wasn't able to play and watch me all day and night and frankly, I was terrifed. Then she brought over Amanda, our neighbor and she took the best care of me. (Being the only girl of two boys, it was wonderful to have another woman in the house) Amanda really treated me with respect and valued the beauty of childhood. She gave me wisdom and courage and I hope to repay that to more children.

Camilla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699113

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a child that was constantly surrounded by nurturing souls, though those companions weren't always bound to me by blood they showed me that kindness and knowledge isn't bound by family. I try to implement that into my childcare experience today. I was the oldest, youngest and middle child at one point in my life so I understand the complexities of each of these roles. I am akin to all genders and ages and excel in emotional intelligent which inhabits me to very in tune with multiple types of personalities. I have been working with a specific family for a couple of years (part time after school) I am able to pick children up, feed them nutritious home cooked meals, spend time with arts and crafts, explain homework, wash and tuck children in at night.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.