Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 676403 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true love and passion for children. I have always been the "mommy" growing up, as I am typically the one who is taking care of everything or playing with the kids! I have been nannying for quite awhile now. It is second nature to me. :)

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676403

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've been both a live-in and a live-out nanny for over 5 years. I have cared for children between the ages of 4 months to 14 years. I have extensive experience in childcare, including feeding, bathing, cooking and cleaning, playing with, teaching/tutoring, mentoring, pick ups and drop offs, and more! You name it, I've done it. I especially take pride in helping children with school, as academics have always been my top priority. I assure you that I am fully qualified to take care of all of your childcare needs.

Additional Comments: I can read and write Spanish well, and speak / understand a little bit.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.