Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach , FL 33064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am willing to take care of your children as my own family member, protect and support them.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:675282

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: About me ... Hmm, well what I can say is that I am a very determined woman. Born in America and raised in Brazil, here I am back in the U.S trying to pursuit my dreams. I truly love what I do, and I don't think that is any greater feeling than watching how much kids can grow and develop. I'm always amazed by them. I have been a nanny for almost 3 years and now I am a pre-school teacher assistant but not willing to give up on being a nanny or babysitter if need it. I truly enjoy being a nanny and anyone who knows me can confirm my love for them. A little bit more about myself is that I'm caring, easy going and responsible person. I'm a child at heart. (no joke) I love being outdoors and enjoy the fresh air. As a nanny I took care of kids from newborn to 12 years of age, so I'm very comfortable watching multiple kids at once. That's just a little bit about me, and now I want to hear about you and your family. Thanks, Stephanie.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.