Daisy a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

18 years ago, I came to this wonderful country, with a beautiful 14-year-old son, and a suitcase full of dreams. The only reference letter I had back then was a Diploma of a good mother, the best thing I could done. A few weeks later I met my first American family and started working with them as a Babysitter, since then I have taken care of 7 beautiful children, which I gave all my time, love, care, protection, values, teaching and respect for themselves and others. My English wasn't very good, so in order to communicate better I taught them Spanish, and their parents were very happy about that. Today, two of them are in college, 4 in High School and one in Elementary school. They are amazing kids, who treat my son and myself like family. I will like to continue working with children which is my passion.

Daisy nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:668544

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My experience has been very satisfactory with the children, parents and families, is very amazing to see them grow as persons, academic, health, and happy with so much love for others and especially to be part of those important moments during their life. of growth

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.