Nadia a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The only time I was really happy with the kind of job that I'm doing is when I work with kids, I use to be a child care provider and also a nanny, I love to work with kids I always say that one day I will open a daycare because that's where my heart is at working with kids.

Nadia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:631136

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Nadia, I love to work with children I do circle time, crafts, reading books, singing and dancing. I can teach the colors, number, shapes, animals, alphabet, counting, manners, potty training etc... And of course we're going to play and have fun. I'm a responsible, dependable, and I have a 7years of experience with children. I used to be a licensed child care provider for four years, and was a nanny for three years, with a CPR certificate. I went to a child care development class before I became a child care provider and I also have very good references. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.