catherine a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to join the program as Au Pair because I love children and I will have the opportunity to study and make new friends and besides that I'll be knowing other cultures, developing new skills and independence, creating the future I want.

catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:617752

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: When my mother's friends needed some helping hand with their children, I volunteered because I'm very found of kids, and would like to help. I would like to refer to one special kid named Guilherme that I love so much. He's now 1 year old and I used to take care of him at least 3 hours/day and in this period I take care of his hygiene, sun bathing, and feed him. Eduardo was another kid I used to take care of. He's now 5 years old, son of my mother's friend from Portugal that was living in Brazil. I helped taking care of him for 2 years during weekends, playing with him, safely and feed him. Maria was another kid I had pleasure to take part on her development, since she was born, she's now 3 years old now, and she's so cute. I have showed her some books full of pictures and she loved it, I hope this will make like reading in the future.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.