Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and working with them has always been a growing, life changing experience. I have always loved the fact that I could be of such importance in the lives of young children and that they look up to me and appreciate the little lessons I teach them of life. I myself have benefited and grown with these experiences and I take full pride in working with kids and building a relationship with them that is purely unique and true!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:568593

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat kids since I was 14 years old and have nannying experience with newborn twins, toddler, and children 6+ for 3yrs! I have also worked at a kids music studio summer camp with kids of all ages and during also during the fall!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.