Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 497931 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to take care of children and pets, movies, cooking, games, outdoors, working, sports, etc.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:497931

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Caring for children and running errands, I enjoy taking care of children and all the responsibilities that come with it. I will take care of sick children, any special needs, cooking, doing laundry, traveling, first aid, etc.

Additional Comments: I am a 30 year old single women. I work currently full time (as you can see w/ my availability). I currently have a bachelors in Criminal Justice, Political Science & Crime Scene. This seems a little tough but rest assured I am very happy & energetic when working w/ children and pets, they always make me smile & I love that! I am a true Floridian born & raised w/ German decent. I know a little Spanish & German language. Family strength & relationship is the most important thing to me! I love to cook, an animal lover, and I am very easy going and calm. I love children & animals because of their innocence, fragile minds, and easy/willing to learn. I am still a child @ heart & I love to play all the games, crafts, shows & talk/play w/ them & joke/laugh. It is easy for me to get along w/ them. I love taking care of children & animals & teaching them as though a mother would! I am also certified/licensed for working and caring for foster children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.