Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 483339 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children and better than that I like being a nanny because you not only get to know the child but also you get to know some great families, as well. I liked working in daycare but being a nanny gives you more time to understand the child and in-turn make me more proficient in my care.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:483339

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is wide and varied. I have worked in daycare for many years and have also been a nanny for a lovely family while attending school. I can say that I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old, starting with family and family friends then starting my own little babysitting service.

Additional Comments: I am an English speaker but I am in the process of trying to learn Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.