Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 475635 - Nannies4hire.com

Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I do work with great pleasure. To me is more like a hobby than a job even in the hardest day; because I love to deal with kids and help them mental development.

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:475635

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: In Brazil I worked as a monitors of recreation in hotels, my job was to entertain and create a friendship between the kids that did not know each other with a variety of activities. Since I arrived in USA I've been working as nanny for twin's families in New York City, New Jersey and Florida. So I can provide great references and I have a lot of experience.

Additional Comments: I have great references and experience to provide. I like to be seem as good friend for them who can play with and count with whatever they need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.