Nanny available in Pompano Beach, FL - 467234 -

marcela a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

need job

marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:467234

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: hospital and home for childHello, my name is Marcela , I am a registered nurse in Puerto Rico, I am looking for a job or caring for adults or children, at home or in hospital, I am studying English and the review of the NCLEX is the test for license nursing. I have experience in caring for adults and children of all ages and special conditions such as autism, hydrocephalus, dawn syndrome, mental health .. Also I have experience in hospitals. I am looking for work need money for my expenses and my studies.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.