Rhea a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and bonding with families. I love to watch children learn and grow. I treat the children whose lives I am fortunate enough to be involved in like they are family. My mother raised me on her own and I know how hard it is for working parents to do things on their own and I enjoy feeling as though I can help.

Rhea nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:443903

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare in both the daycare and in-home settings. I was the Head Nursery teacher at KinderCare Learning Center in Louisville Ky, I have watched children from newborn to ten years old. I currently babysit for friends and also take care of a disabled veteran once a week at best taking him out of the nursing home to get some fresh air, have dinner, watch a movie etc.

Additional Comments: I am very honest and loyal. Those are qualities that are important to me.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.