Maria a Nanny for Hire in Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny governest

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:400864

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have ben a Nanny governest for the last 20 years also I am a new born specialist experience whit twins I love children I am very flexible and I love to cook I have grate references I am taken care a family of 6 including the parent I been whit this wonderful family, for 6 years unfortanely the family are moving to north of Florida 6 hours oway from me I am looking for a family the will need my services and my actitud I am very flexible nothing is to small for me loking forward to fine this grate family

Additional Comments: I love children and my joby is cooking

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.