Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Pomona, NY 10970

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I could not imagine a better way to spend my time. I am in college to obtain a degree in Psychology to become a school psychologist. I have extensive experience with children and love helping them have fun and grow and learn. I am very responsible and organized and can step up and make independent decisions when needed but can also take direction very well.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:667761

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, VT, VA, DC, WV, NL, NS, NT, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have babysat children from infancy to 14 years old. I have also been a nanny for two years for two children ages 8 to 15. I can cook, clean, pick-up and drop-off, put to bed, help with homework, etc. I enjoy playing outside and arts & crafts, as well as reading. I have also dog-sat for two families for a 6-month-old puppy as well as a 7 year old dog and lizard. I have worked at a day camp for 4 years as a cooking instructor and morning care worker for children ages 3 to 15. I love animals as well as children!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.