Nanny available in Pomona, CA - 773467 - Nannies4hire.com

Priscilla a Nanny for Hire in Pomona, CA 91767

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have decided to go back to school to get My Bachelor's Degree and pursue a Master's. I work like to be a Nanny to have the flexibility to work and finish my education.

Priscilla nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:773467

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years working g with children from infancy to 12 years old. I helped raise many families children due to their busy work schedules and careers by babysitting. I have a Wonder rapport with many families til this day, even now that the children are teenagers. I have e a passion, to Influence young children's life to educate them, teach them morals and respect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.