Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Pomona, CA 91768

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I know how much a quality care giver can really help a family and children. I am a sociology student (I was formerly pursuing psychology) and my main interest is to eventually be able to help children. I feel like I have met dozens upon dozens of children in my lifetime and each one that I have gotten to known enlightens me a little bit more every time. I love taking care of children, because they teach us so much...especially how to really just appreciate what life is all about "in the now". Someone who can earn a living while helping raise children is a very lucky human being.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685925

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family with many children. From a young age, I was paid to babysit for multiple children of varying ages. between my 9 nieces and nephews, my friends children, and my own two children, I have experienced almost everything I could think of in care-giving. I have cared for children for durations between a few hours and over the duration of vacations.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.