Nanny available in Pomona, CA - 246220 - Nannies4hire.com

Elda a Nanny for Hire in Pomona, CA 91767

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and helping them grow and develop as young and bright little men and women.

Elda nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:246220

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Good morning/ Good Afternoon! My name is Elda. I am a very professional 43year old nanny with over 20 years of experience. I have experience with children ages newborn to late teens. I myself have a 22 college graduate and a 9 year old boy. When working, I offer the best care for children. In my previous jobs I have helped with sleep training, and potty training. I am also an advocate for reading time, arts and crafts, and physical activities. This means that I look for libraries and other family friendly places that can help further enrich the minds and lives of the children I take care of. Please feel free to contact me at xx for further information. I am currently looking to interview in the months of July and August with hopes of starting a new job in the month of September (maybe even late August). I will no longer be needed at my current job of over six years because the children are attending schools. If needed, I do have a couple references that will gladly speak on my behalf. However for the sake of their privacy and busy lives, I will only provide that information upon request of serious job offerings. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I will be patiently waiting for the family who thinks I will be a perfect fit for them. -Elda


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.