Nanny available in pomona, CA - 119816 - Nannies4hire.com

Aurora a Nanny for Hire in Pomona, CA 91766

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I first started taking care of children when our 2 daughters were young. I was scared to leave them with anyone. So I decided I would stay home and take care of children the way I would want someone to take care of our daughters with the love and respect and good safe care I could offer. Our daughters our now grown. And I still love being a nanny. I enjoyed raising our daughters. And I enjoy helping parents with their children making sure they are safe and well taken care of while you are at work. I will take care of your children the way you ask me to. And treat them the way I would expect someone to treat mine. I have a lot of patience and love my job.

Aurora nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:119816

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a full time nanny in Orange County for the past 12 1/2 years. I have years of hands on experience with children new born to 13 years. I'm a very active nanny and enjoy keeping the children busy. Every thing they do is a learning experience for them. I love reading to them even if it's their favorite book over and over. I enjoy taking them for walks everyday and to the park if permitted to. I believe in good communication between the nanny and parents. I love my job and it shows I take great pride in my work. I'm very flexibe with my time to fit into a families schedule. I never look at a clock. I know alot of parents want a younger nanny. I'm 55 and very active. And with my age comes alot of experience and love. I made this type of work my career. And no degree or education could ever make me a better nanny than what I am. To me this is one of the most important jobs a person can have. Making sure you give 100% of yourself to the child . the care , love, respect,attention, listening to them and caring for them as you would your own. And following the parents instructions on how they would like their children cared for. I've had the pleasure of raising two daughters. And now have one adorable granddaughter, who is BUCK WILD!!! so believe me I know how to take care of the little ones and I truly enjoy it. I really enjoy working with them, seeing how excited they get when they have accomplished something. I'm very good in praising them. I can offer you the best care you should expect from a nanny. I enjoy making teaching them different kinds of crafts. Even at a young age they get so excited to see their worked displayed. I'm a very crafty person. I enjoy cooking and baking and letting the children help. Please contact me if you would like to meet me.

Additional Comments: I'm a very dependable nanny. I have excellent references. You can run any kind of backround check on me. I have a great driving record. Very dependabe car. I'm willing to drive 50 miles from my home. Once you get to know me and trust me I also do care for date nights. And will take care of children if you go away for mini vacation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Punjabi Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.