paula a Nanny for Hire in Pomoano Beach, FL 33064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

becouse I love spent time with the kids ,I love give my love and teach them new skills for the life with patience and care them my kids

paula nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:764830

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello Family. My name is Paula, I am 23 years old. I have had the pleasure of caring of children for around 5 years. I love play with babies, read books for them, dancing, singing. I like to motivate their creativity doing some crafts, also go out to do some activities like playing sports, swimming, go to the library, prepare them to begin their lives as students, I can teach them in English and Spanish. Give them all my love, I will take care of them like they were my own kids. I have a lot experience with newborns and toddlers. For any questions, please feel free to contact me at any time and I will provide you information and good references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.