Nanny available in Polson, MT - 491964 - Nannies4hire.com

Felicia a Nanny for Hire in Polson, MT 59860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have chosen to become a nanny because of my love of children. I have worked in a daycare setting and am now looking for a position that will enable me to build long-term relationships with a family.

Felicia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:491964

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: I have 18 months professional childcare experience in a day care setting, working with children ages six weeks to six years. Primarily I worked with children age 12 to 20 months and children age three. I was responsible for their complete care, ranging from serving meals to engaging children in a learning environment and supervising play time both in and out of doors. Beyond the day care, I have worked as in-home babysitter for many years for both family members and non family members. I worked as a camp counselor with groups of up to ten girls at once ages 9 to 18. Having also grown up in a large, extended family I am comfortable and capable with children of all ages and have been exposed to all aspects of child care from a young age.

Additional Comments: I was raised in a small mountain town by conservative parents; I have a twin sister and two older brothers. Growing up I was surrounded by a large and loving family and never wanted for anything, though we were never wealthy. Through work with our church, I came to love working with children. I have worked as a babysitter: volunteer and paid work, a VBS teacher, and summer camp counselor. I have experience with all ages, all the way to 18, and enjoy them all. I am an eternally cheerful person who finds something positive in everything and humor in the every day. I am musically inclined, a bibliophile, and love to cook and bake.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.