Nanny available in Polk City, IA - 746165 - Nannies4hire.com

Devon a Nanny for Hire in Polk City, IA 50226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids grow and learn, which is a huge part of being involved with their well-being. I also enjoy finding ways to engage kids in their talents and I encourage them to continue pursuing what they love.

Devon nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:746165

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have six+ years of experience watching kids from all ages. I have gained valuable experience with engaging kids in learning activities, discipline, and allowing kids to be kids and have fun. I am CPR certified, have a reliable car, and am willing to cater to your family's needs.

Additional Comments: I am a freshman at xx and have come from a background of many years with child care experience. I am originally from Iowa, where I had five to six consistent families that I worked for. I absolutely love kids and enjoy getting to know each child in different ways. I know how to discipline, but also how to have fun and encourage them. I love to cook, clean, play games with the kids, tutor if needed, and do anything that is of use to the busy parents. My goal is to make your life, as a parent, easier in any way possible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.