christine a Nanny for Hire in Polk City, FL 33868

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy watching/helping them to learn and grow into the world around them. Seeing those smiles when I first arrive, watching them learn new skills, hearing their laughter as we play games.

christine nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683638

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years exp. as a Professional Live-In Nanny. I have worked for 4 different families. The children have ranged from premie newborns up to teenagers. My usual duties have included children's laundry, cooking for the children/family, driving to school/activities/doctor visits, playdates/sleepovers, light housekeeping and help with homework. I also ran errands, did the grocery shopping, pet care, supervised any housekeeping staff, supervised any repair/maintenance men and accepted deliveries to the home. I have an Associate's degree as a Professional Nanny and have my certification as a Newborn Care Specialist. I am CPR/First Aid Certified. Passport ready and able to travel with family if needed. Excellent references from all my past employers.

Additional Comments: Ready and willing to relocate for next position. Want to find a family with will pay legally (all taxes covered). Salary range around $750-900 weekly depending on location/job description. A family that will provide a monthly stipend for health insurance. Can be flexible with a families schedule needs. Willing to work up to 40-50 hours a week. Flexible with days but would like 2 days off. A full-time, live in position with a private bedroom and private bathroom.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.