Nanny available in point, TX - 615381 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlayna a Nanny for Hire in Point, TX 75472

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Like I said I just love kids. My mom was a nanny also and she absolutely loved it. That's what got me wanting to do something like her. I helped her with her work every since I was little myself. I also always thought about opening my own daycare business, and thought being a nanny could be the closest thing at the moment. I'm also so fun and energetic. I love the great outdoors and uh think kids love that, about me.

Marlayna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:615381

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has been great. Kids absolutely love me, cause i'm fun and energetic. I have baby sat all different ages new borns to 13 year olds. I also have had past experience work special needs kids. My brother has downs and is autistic. I have helped out with school functions and in class work. And I also helped out with the special olympics.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.