Mary a Nanny for Hire in Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have had job after job and watching kids has always made me the happiest. I sincerely care for every child I watch and have always had a love for children at an early age. I've always had a maternal side to me since I can remember and I would like to utilize that with my job.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:670205

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. It all started when my cousin was born and I would help watch him while my aunt worked. Once I was old enough I started babysitting my neighbors children. At the time they had two kids but soon expanded to four lovely children all different ages. I have watched them for about 9 years and counting. Here and there I have babysat for other families ranging from 1-3 children. I have 5 nieces and 1 nephew, so I am very familiar with children and infants. I adore children and would love to work with a caring family! I currently nanny for a family with two children ages 4 and 7 with another on the way and have been with them for about a year!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.