nicolette a Nanny for Hire in Point Pleasant, NJ 08742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be around families that love each otherand care for them. I love not being in an office being active and participating in activities with children. I also like seeing a baby or child smile its priceless.

nicolette nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:634129

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, FL, HI, LA, NJ, OH, SC, TN, TX, VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for families of all types, ages, and sizes and I love it. I try to find families where I can become part of the family. I have traveled with some, lived with some, cared for some as well as share opinions on way to improve on some things. I am not one to sit around I will play a game, read,cook, hold, and laugh with your children as I have in the past with others. I am lucky to have met and worked for all the families I have and in doing so, learned something from each one and kept in touch with some for many years.

Additional Comments: Cpr and first aide certifies also have culinary degree and worked ith MRDD.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.